June Favorites| 2017

June Favorites| 2017

Can you believe that it is already July?! Very soon I’ll be back in school for my last semester. I’ve been so relaxed with just having to work that I don’t want it to end. This month had a couple of exciting changes. I got bangs which I love. I pretty much had bangs all growing up and I wanted a hair change without going shorter. In the same week, I also got a Hamster. I have a female long haired Syrian hamster and her name is Zoidy. Zoidy is an unusual name that most people are confused by. Honestly, it’s because I wanted to name my hamster after Zoidberg from Futurama because I love that character. So I shortened it with just Zoidy. I love her so much and she’s just now getting comfortable with me holding her. She loves to explore and could probably spend hours in her ball if possible. I’m also going to be changing my Saturday posting day to Sunday because I rarely work Sundays. Anyway, I don’t have a whole lot but let’s talk about my favorites this month.

20170703_112957.jpg

Yes to Tomatoes Detox Charcoal Wipes- These wipes smell so good. They kind of smell like a light cologne. Also, the color of these wipes is black instead of the usual white. They aren’t the best probably if you have sensitive skin but I still love them. I got this at Target for $6.

L’Oreal Red Algae Pure-Clay Mask- I have been wanting to try these masks forever. This is the exfoliating and refining mask. I really like how soft my skin feels after I use it. My skin feels soft and looks healthy. I also got this at Target for $10.

NYX Ultimate Palette in Warm Neutrals- There aren’t a lot of warm colors in my makeup collection and I have been wanting some new shadows to play with. These eyeshadows are really easy to work with and really pigmented. I will for sure do a whole post for this soon. I just want to play around with it so far. I got this at Ulta for $18.

Favorite Show- American Dad. I know that is so random. I recently started it and it was so funny that I got hooked.

Favorite Song- Stay by Zedd and Alessia Cara. Please leave me music suggestions! I need some new stuff to listen to.

**I made a new Instagram account specifically for my blog! Make sure to click the link below and follow! I’ll be posting there so much more than my personal Instagram.**

 

Twitter|Instagram|Pinterest|snapchat:sarahwithani95

 

Leave a Reply

