Mid-2017 Empties

Mid-2017 Empties

20170620_112236.jpg

Suave Moroccan Infusion Color Safe Shampoo

-It seemed to work fine for my colored hair. But I wanted it to make my hair softer and it didn’t. I would not repurchase

Harry’s Razors

-I saw these at Target and I fell in love with the packaging. Also, you can buy 4 razor blade refills for only $8. With my Venus razors I can pay like $15 for 3. So far I like the razors but I feel like the rust easy so I remove them from the shower each time. I already have repurchased.

OGX Sea Mineral Moisture Conditioner

– It kind of made my hair drier. Would not repurchase

Crest 2 Step whitening system

– I didn’t really notice a difference and just seemed like a hassle with the two parts. Would not repurchase.

Lush Love Lettuce Fresh Face Mask

-I really enjoyed this face mask. I like the way it made my face feel and I liked the exfoliant in it. I would repurchase.

Covergirl Tru Blend Primer for Combo Skin

-This didn’t really seem to work as a primer. It was just kind of a moisturizer. I did repurchase because they were on sale at Ulta. I thought I would give it another go.

Pam Coconut Cooking Oil

-I was so happy to see this in the store. It’s great that there is now coconut oil spray instead of the other oils. I did repurchase.

Pixi Glow Tonic

– There was not much of a difference in my skin with this. I also didn’t feel like $15 was worth it for this bottle. I would not repurchase.

E.L.F. Blemish Control Face Primer

-This did not help my blemishes and for some reason my makeup did not sit well on top of it.

Victoria Secret Bombshell Perfume

-I actually really enjoyed this scent. I would repurchase.

Lush Ocean Salt Body Scrub

-This is my absolute favorite thing from Lush. I love the smell of it and it does make my skin feel good. I can’t use this on my face because it’s a little too rough for me. I would repurchase.

The Balm Mad Lash Mascara

-I really liked this mascara. I have tried a high-end mascara that I liked enough to actually spend the money on but I would repurchase this.

Tarte Maracuja Oil

-I did enjoy this oil and I got another on in an ipsy. I don’t think I would repurchase because it’s a little pricey for me right now. I think I’m going to try some other oils first.

Essence Make Me Brow

-This is so great for getting brows done fast. I would repurchase.

Essence No Redness Color Correcting Concealer

-This did cover up my redness well but moved around once I put foundation on. I would not repurchase.

NYX Matte Liquid Liner

-This was a pretty good liner. I found it hard to control though. I might repurchase.

Maycoop Raw Sauce

-I still have no idea what this is supposed to do. I can honestly say that I did notice a difference in my skin when I used it. My skin looked healthier.

Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer

-This concealer disappointed me. It concealed but not that great. It also creased really bad. I’m glad I just purchased a travel size and not a full size. I would not repurchase.

Benefit Porefessional Primer

-I enjoyed this primer. My makeup sat well on top of it and it did actually help my pores look smaller. I would repurchase.

Trust Fund Beauty Gimme Good Face primer

-I did not like this primer. It made my face feel slippery and gross. I would not repurchase.

 

Twitter|Instagram|Pinterest|Snapchat:sarahwithani95

 

 

Leave a Reply

