Essence Soo Glow!

Essence Soo Glow!

I’ve just recently started getting really into highlighter and bronzer. I saw these two highlighters when I was in target and thought they looked really nice. They are called the Essence Soo Glow! cream to powder highlighter. Cream to powder products blow my mind every time. This highlighter comes in two shades. The first one is look on the bright side which is a champagne color. The other one is called bright up your life which is a pink rose color. I really enjoy these highlighters. If you are going to put powder on your face, you have to put these on before. These do not apply well on top of a powder. They don’t apply smoothly and the break apart. I think they can apply differently on different foundations also. Sometimes I like to apply these on bare skin if I don’t really feel like wearing makeup. I find the best way to apply them is just with my fingers. You can also really build these up if you like an intense glow. That’s really all there is to say about these. I totally recommend picking these up. They are only $3.50 at Target. Let me know if you have tried these before and what you think about them.

20170219_200218

 

Twitter|Instagram|Pinterest|Snapchat: sarahwithani95

 

2 thoughts on “Essence Soo Glow!

Leave a Reply

