January Favorites| 2017

January Favorites| 2017

20170207_193646

Gray (or grey?) Lace Up Shirt- I have been wanting a shirt like this because I really like this trend. All the shirts I kept finding went really low in the bust area. I wanted a shirt in this style that didn’t show a lot of cleavage. This shirt is perfect. I found this at Kohls for around $10. I have been loving this on me. By the way, how do you guys spell gray or grey?

Green Fuzzy Shorts- My mom got me a pajama set for Christmas. It came with a shirt, a long pair of pants, and these shorts. I was thrown off by the fabric of the shorts because they’re fuzzy. I love them! They are so comfy. I’m not quite sure where my mom got these shorts.

Essence Soo Glow Highlighter- This a cream to powder highlighter which is pretty cool. This is in the shade bright up your life, which is a light pink shade. These apply really nicely and I did end up buying the other shade. A review will be coming on those soon. You can check these out on target’s website.

Covergirl truBlend Fixstick Concealer- I honestly hate this as a concealer. I feel like this doesn’t sit on makeup well. It might sit well under makeup but I have not really tried that. Recently I’ve realized that I love this as a light foundation. I’ll draw some lines on my face with this and blend it out with a brush. It honestly makes my skin look really nice. I got this at Walgreens for $8.

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone- I’ve already read this book and seen all the movies. Lately, I have been in such a mood to read Harry Potter. I also don’t own any of the books. I decided to reread the series and purchase the books as I read them. I have only read through the 4th book so I hope to actually read through the whole series this time. Also, this cover is a special cover they sell at Barnes and Noble. When all the books are next to each other on the shelf the binding makes a picture.

Favorite Show- Series of Unfortunate Events

Favorite Song- Weekend by Louis the Child and Icona Pop

 

Twitter|Instagram|Pinterest|Snapchat:sarahwithani95

Leave a Reply

