I’ve Actually Been Looking For This For A Year

I’ve Actually Been Looking For This For A Year

Honestly, I have actually been looking for these blotting sheets for over a year and it’s ridiculous. I saw grav3yard girl talk about these on her channel a long time ago.  I walked into Target and they had a new huge E.L.F selection. I still can’t find their beauty sponge, though. The main reason I wanted them was because of the packaging. First off, it’s a plastic case that actually snaps closed. A lot of blotting sheets have cardboard packaging that folds close. Then it starts to break and everything falls out. There is also a mirror in the lid which always comes in handy. The coolest part of these blotting sheets is the applicator sponge that comes with it. It has a sticky side that helps pick up the sheets so you don’t pick them up with your fingers. One thing that I didn’t know about these is that they’re “infused with translucent powder.” It think that’s so cool because then it kind of helps reset your makeup. These were only $5 and there isn’t much more to say about these, but I totally recommend going and buying them.

Twitter|Instagram|Pinterest|snapchat:sarahwithani95

Leave a Reply

