Empties| End of 2016

Empties| End of 2016

20170114_155315

This is a very late post, but I forgot that I had these products hidden away. I do not really go through a lot of products, but here’s what I went through in the last half of 2016.

Neutrogena body clear body wash- Let’s be honest we all get body acne from time to time. It happens to be a problem I deal with and I feel like this worked very well for that.

  • Would I rebuy? Already have

Pantene 3 minute miracle conditioner- This is supposed to be like a daily hair mask for your hair. Honestly, I didn’t really notice a difference from normal conditioner.

  • Would I rebuy? no

Revlon colorstay foundation for combination/oily skin- I really liked this foundation. The shade was good for me and it sat nicely on my skin. I also happen to enjoy that there is SPF in this.

  • Would I rebuy? Yes, I want to go repurchase this.

Suave Keratin dry shampoo- I did not like this dry shampoo. It really didn’t feel like it did anything for my hair.

  • Would I rebuy? no

Briogeo Don’t Despair, repair hair mask- I received this in an ipsy bag, so this is a sample. Honestly, I don’t feel like I used this enough to form an actual opinion on it. I watch a person on YouTube who raves about this.

  • Would I rebuy? sure

Essence say no to dark circle- This is the very first color corrector that I have tried. I think it works ok. I want to try other color correctors but this one is only $3.

  • Would I rebuy? already have

Pure Brazilian miracle leave-in conditioner- I really liked this on my hair! I love spray this on my ends to help with frizziness. I want to try other leave-in conditioners to see what else I like.

  • Would I rebuy? Yes!

Urban Decay perversion mascara- This was another product I received in an Ipsy bag. I love receiving sample mascaras because It gives me the chance to try them. This mascara didn’t really have anything special to me. It just seemed like a normal mascara.

  • Would I rebuy? no

Covergirl supersizer mascara- Honestly, I only bought this because it had star wars packaging. I was really surprised by the wand the first time I used it. It was a decent mascara and surprised me.

  • Would I rebuy? Probably, but I want to try different ones.

 

Twitter|Instagram|Pinterest|snapchat:sarahwithani95

 

Leave a Reply

