Ipsy November 2016

Ipsy November 2016

I’m back! Hopefully I will start posting again. Taking 3 chemistry classes has definitely taken a toll on me this past semester. I want to start posting again so I’m going to start with my November Ipsy bag. I’ve decided that I’m going to cancel my Ipsy subscription and do boxycharm instead. I just feel like Boxycharm is a really good deal and I can only afford one subscription. I loved everything in this bag this month. 

Tarte Maracuja Oil- I already put this oil on every night so I was very excited to relieve this. This oil seems to really help with me redness and makes me skin look smoother. 

The Balm Mad Lash mascara- I really like this mascara and I think it works really well. The packaging is not good though. You pull the cap off instead of twisting it off. when I first pulled the cap off mascara went everywhere. I just don’t understand the point of changing it from twisting off. 

Pur-lisse face moisturizer – personally I already like the moisturizer that I’m currently using but I’m going to try this as an eye cream because it has really good ingredients.

Absolute Matte Lipstick – I was so excited to get a full size lipstick in the bag. This color is very nice and I feel like the lipstick has good wear time. 

Miss glam angled eye brush- This is a really good brush with the right amount of softness and stiffness. So far I like it. 

One thought on “Ipsy November 2016

Leave a Reply

