Fit Friday | Healthy Eating

Fit Friday | Healthy Eating

Oh my heavens, I love candy and soda so much. This is going to be the biggest change in my life. Drinking a lot more water is my biggest goal and starting next payday I will be eating a lot less meat. I’m not going vegetarian but I only plan on eating meat once or twice a week. Personally, I don’t believe that eating meat is all that bad but too much of it isn’t a good thing either. Several people have told me that being a vegetarian helps stabilize their mood and makes them less tired. It’s going to be a bit of an experiment and definitely a challenge. Next payday I’m going to go to sam’s club and get a bunch of food for my new challenge. I’ve been researching how I’m going to get enough protein and I think my best bet will be beans and lots of greens. One of the most challenging things is going the be cutting out so much artificial sugar also. I need to drink a lot less soda and eat a lot less candy. Pasta is another thing I’m going to need to cut back on because it’s my go-to when it comes to food. If you guys have any tips for me let me know. Also, if you have any vegetarian recipes, I would love to build up my library. I’m going to need all the advice that I can get.

Pinterest|Twitter|Instagram

Leave a Reply

