May Favorites

May Favorites

I really need to start trying to stick to my posting schedule. If you don’t know, I try to post Tuesday and Saturday. Obviously, I’m not succeeding at this right now but I’m trying. I don’t really have a lot of favorites this month but I have been loving these few things.

Pantene 3 minute miracle conditioner

While walking through Walmart this conditioner caught my eye. It’s like a daily hair mask. The first week I used it I didn’t like it so much. It didn’t seem like it was doing anything for my hair. As I’ve used it more I have noticed a huge difference in my hair! My hair is so soft and shiny. They have a couple different ones depending on what you want it to do to your hair. I meant to pick up the one for damaged hair but I accidentally picked up the one for frizzy hair. I have a bit of frizzy hair and it definitely has helped with that.

Stuff you should know podcast

I’m not joking when I say that I’ve pretty much stopped listening to music in the car. This podcast is so interesting. They pick a different subject for each podcast and just talk about it and interesting facts about it. I would totally recommend it. It is both on iTunes and Google Play.

Wet n’ Wild Color Icon Blush

I talked about this blush not too long ago when I did a review on some drugstore products I bought this. This blush is so pigmented and a really nice pink color. A little bit goes a long way with this and it lasts all day. If you wanna read my reviews on some of the other products I picked up you can click here.

May Coop Raw Sauce

I was standing in line at Sephora and was looking at the little things they have by the checkout. I saw this thing called raw sauce. I have never heard of anything like this before. It’s supposed to make it easier for your serums to absorb into your skin. I don’t really use serum, but it does help my oil I use absorb better. The oil doesn’t sit on top of my face as much. This was $18 at sephora.

Go ahead and let me know what your favorite products were this month so I can try them. If you’re not already go ahead and follow me on twitter and instagram so I can get to know you guys better. Have a great day!

Twitter- sarahwithani95

Instagram- sarahwithani

Leave a Reply

