Lame Veggie Masks

Lame Veggie Masks

I was standing in line with my boyfriend at charlotte russe the other day and I was browsing through the random things they have by the register. I saw that they had sheet masks but they were all food masks. They had tomato, broccoli, nut, yogurt, and blueberry. So I decided to pick up some face masks for us to try because I thought it would be fun. I got tomato for him (because he loves ketchup) and broccoli for me. I knew these face masks were going to be a total bust. We went home and tried them out. First off, mine was too big for me and his was too small for him. Then eventually mine just fell off my face and onto the floor. I love sheet masks because they are so easy but these were ridiculous! Tomato is apparently supposed to purify the skin and broccoli is supposed to make the skin shiny. I think all these masks did was make our faces wet. Now, like I said, I was not expecting these masks to be good. I just felt so ridiculous that I had to make a post about it. I really want to try those animal face masks. Have any of you tried them? If so, let me know in the comments.

 

Leave a Reply

