January Favorites

January Favorites

Update: I already suck at posting. Ideally I would like to post Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday. I don’t know how realistic that is going to be. Tuesday’s I would want to do something beauty related. Thursdays I would like to do something with food. Saturdays will just be my random days. So hopefully I can remember to post each of these days. It’ll probably take me a while to get into the swing of things. Today I’m going to do my January favorites.

guavaPhilippine’s Dried Guava Balls: I found these at World Market. They are so yummy! They are just like fruit leather but in a ball and rolled in sugar. If you’ve never been to World Market, you need to go because they have such cool stuff there.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Favorite Song: Hands to Myself by Selena Gomez. Holy crap Selena Gomez is coming back. I honestly haven’t liked much of her music for a while but her new stuff is so good!

micellarGarnier Micellar Water: This stuff is exactly what I wanted it to be. Makeup wipes kind of burn my face, but this stuff feels so nice and removes makeup so well! I think I got it for around $7 at Target.

 

 

 

 

 

 

My new phone: I recently got the Galaxy S6 Edge in the color gold platinum. I love it! It takes really nice pictures and is really customizable. I actually like the edge screen. It’s different and I like the features it offers.

GSAWHarper Lee’s Go Set a Watchman: I have been wanting to read this book forever. I’m not finished with it quite yet but it is really good so far. It’s about Scout coming back from college and seeing how her town has changed. I will definitely do a book review when I’m done.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Those are all my favorites this month. I didn’t really have a lot of new things. I will try very hard to stick to my posting schedule. Feel free to give me any suggestions for posts.

Leave a Reply

