September Favorites

September Favorites

Favorite Show- American Horror Story. Why have I not watched this show sooner! It is so good! Season 1 was pretty good but I did not like season 2. Then season 3 was amazing! By the way, freak show is on netflix on October 6th.

New favorite app- Memrise. This is an app that helps you learn new languages. It has so many different languages to choose from. I am currently learning ASL because it has always been something that I have wanted to learn. You can get it for IOS and Android.

C360_2015-10-01-20-01-30-489 These Headbands- I recently bought a bunch of headbands at kohls because they were on sale. I love these. They stay in place and keep my hair out of my face. I mean they’re really just headbands but I wear them almost every single day.

C360_2015-10-01-19-54-41-095

My new body wash- Honestly I just grabbed this randomly because it was one of the cheapest soaps. Also I was having an allergic reaction to my last body wash so I kinda had to buy a new one. But this body wash smells so good! And I like the exfoliating beads in it. It is a very nice body wash. 1 point for Dial.

This Shirt- I don’t think I have ever talked on here about how much I love Elvis Presley, the king of rock and roll! I fell in love with this shirt as soon as I saw it. And it’s a muscle tank so very comfy.

C360_2015-07-20-21-08-48-133

Bath and Body Works Lotion- I have been using the Guava Pineapple Splash cooling gel lotion. This stuff smells so good. Go out and buy it right now! Just Do It! *insert Shia LaBeouf voice*

Leave a Reply

