July Favorites

July Favorites

Favorite App- Zombies, Run! This is a running app that plays a story while you run. The characters talk to you while you run. While running you pick up supplies to build your base. When zombies are chasing you, you’ll hear the zombie noises. This app is so addicting! It makes running so much fun. If you want to download the app, you can check it out here.

Favorite Song- Fight song by Rachel Platten, This is a really good pick-me-up song for when you’re feeling down.

Favorite Food- Egg whites and Kale, I usually just cook the kale for a little bit in some olive oil and then pour the egg whites over it.

School Supply Shopping!!- I don’t know about anybody else, but I love school supply shopping. Getting all kinds of new nice supplies for school is so exciting! Does anybody else feel me?

C360_2015-07-31-21-13-40-724Last Favorite- Biore Pore Strips- I get a lot of blackheads on my nose. Everybody seems to love the biore strips, but this was my first time using them. Also, I am very drawn to things with charcoal in them. When I saw that these were charcoal strips, I wanted to try them so bad. They work really nicely. I also like that I can see what it pulls out. It’s very reassuring when you can see that it worked. I got them at Walmart for $6.27.

Leave a Reply

