Who Am I and Why Am I Here?

Who Am I and Why Am I Here?

My name is Sariah and I am a new blogger. The reason I started a blog is because it sounded fun. I thought it would be a good place for me to empty my thoughts, and maybe somebody will read them and have some input. This blog is called, ‘My Neon Thoughts’ for a reason. I don’t want to have a specific type of post I do. Anything I feel like writing about, I will. I just want to be able to connect with random people on the internet. Whoever feels like reading my blog. I actually created this blog a really long time ago and just now started getting serious about. Within the next year I hope to be able to post consistently. That is just a random post about me and my blog that I wanted to share.

Leave a Reply

