My New Addiction: Kim Kardashian Hollywood

My New Addiction: Kim Kardashian Hollywood

PicsArt_1407799400976 I really didn’t think I was going to get sucked into this as much as I am. I hadn’t even heard of this game until I saw a few posts about it on twitter. I’m all for trying new games. It gives me a little something to do when I’m bored. I downloaded the game and started playing. Well shoot, I got sucked into this game and probably wasn’t going to get out. Basically the premise is that Kim Kardashian comes to the store you work at and helps make you famous. You become a model and do all this stuff and work your way up to being an A-list celebrity. It’s surprisingly fun. You’re supposed to also date people. But whenever I go on a date with someone, they say, “Oh looks like you didn’t dress up for our date.” Hello, my character is in a ballgown. How the heck am I supposed to dress up even more for a date. I’ve never been sucked into a game like this. It is so weird for me. Oh well, I’ll eventually get over it and move on.

Leave a Reply

